Wednesday, March 04, 2015
 
  • Richard W. Rader
    Tuesday, March 03, 2015 12:00 AM
    REDLANDS, Calif. — Our father, grandfather and great-grandfather passed peacefully into heaven on Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015. Richard was a longtime resident of Lima and Van Wert, Ohio, moving to California a few years ago to be closer to his children. 
  • Cecile Marie O’Daffer
    Monday, March 02, 2015 12:00 AM
    MIDDLE POINT, Ohio — Cecile Marie O’Daffer, 98, of Middle Point, died at 4 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015, shortly after arrival at Van Wert Hospital. 
  • Marta Zeigler LeRoy
    Friday, February 27, 2015 12:00 AM
    Marta never liked to lose a game and always added something extra to the eggnog. 
  • Robert W. “Bob” Muntzinger
    Thursday, February 26, 2015 12:01 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Robert W. “Bob” Muntzinger, 86, of Van Wert, passed away at 8:10 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015, at Van Wert Inpatient Hospice Center. 
  • Thomas John Moynihan
    Thursday, February 26, 2015 12:00 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Thomas John Moynihan, 84, of Van Wert, and a former Oil City, Pennsylvania, resident died Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015, at Van Wert Hospital after an extended illness. 
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:00 AM
    MELROSE, Ohio — Methel L. Densmore, 96, died Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015. 
  • Lloyd B. Smith
    Tuesday, February 24, 2015 12:00 AM
    DELPHOS, Ohio — Lloyd B. Smith, 96, of Delphos, died Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015, at Van Crest of Delphos. 
  • Bonnie R. Rodman
    Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:00 AM
    HAVILAND, Ohio — Bonnie R. Rodman, 77, died Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015 at Van Wert Hospital, Van Wert, Ohio. 
  • Nellie R. Miller
    Friday, February 20, 2015 12:01 AM
    VAN WERT, Ohio — Nellie R. Miller, 96, of Van Wert, Van Wert County, died at 3:40 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, at Van Crest of Van Wert where she had resided for the past 2 ½ years. Nellie was a longtime resident of Middlebury, Ohio. 
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 12:00 AM
    Steven V. Hall, 44, passed away on Feb. 17, 2015, at the OSU James Cancer Center where he has undergone treatment during the last 18 months. 

Times Bulletin Media Affiliates
Ada Herald | Bolivar Bulletin Times | Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Paulding Progress | Putnam County Sentinel | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Business Journal | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Times Bulletin Media.


© 2015 Times Bulletin Media